view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Fri, Jan 19, 6:30-9:30pm My Big Fat Greek Cooking Class Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 20, 5-8pm Persian Immersion Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 5-8pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 21, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jan 24, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jan 25, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jan 26, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Cinthia Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 27, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jan 27, 4-7pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 11am-2pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Cinthia (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 28, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Jessie (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 1, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 2, 7-10pm Private Class Cinthia Suzana   
Sat, Feb 3, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana   
Sat, Feb 3, 11am-2pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Adam (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 7, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 8, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 9, 6:30-9:30pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Adam Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 10, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 10, 5-8pm Veni, Vidi, Vici! Suzana (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 11, 5-8pm Thai One On Adam (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 11, 11am-2pm A Bountiful Brunch Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Feb 13, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 14, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 2 Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Feb 14, 11am-2pm Date Night 3 Cinthia (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 15, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Fri, Feb 16, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 2 Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 17, 11am-2pm Hot Soup Focus Group Suzana (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 17, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 18, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Jessie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 18, 4:30-7:30pm Global Supper Club - Brazil! Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 22, 6:30-9:30pm Thai 3 for Me! Suzana (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 23, 6:30-9:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Feb 23, 11am-2pm Private Class Suzana   
Sat, Feb 24, 11am-2pm Thai One On Cinthia (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Feb 24, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Adam Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 25, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Feb 25, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Adam (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 16, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Sat, Mar 31, 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 7, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana