view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Jun 25, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Jun 29, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 30, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 7, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 8, 5-8pm Date Night 3 Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 8, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 9, 5-8pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Jul 10, 6:30-8:30pm Hipcooks TA Thank You Party Suzana (188 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Jul 12, 9am-12pm Private Class Cinthia Suzana   
Fri, Jul 14, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 15, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana   
Sun, Jul 16, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Jul 20, 1-4pm Private Class Suzana   
Fri, Jul 21, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 22, 6-9pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 22, 11am-2pm Thai One On Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 23, 5-8pm Cocktails 3: Summer Infusions Cinthia Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jul 28, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Jul 29, 5-8pm Pasta in Casa! Suzana (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jul 30, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Aug 11, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Aug 23, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Aug 30, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Nov 8, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana