view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sun, Mar 26, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana   
Sun, Mar 26, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Suzana (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Mar 30, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Mar 31, 6:30-9:30pm The Mo' rockin' (Moroccan) Spice Trail Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 1, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (5 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 2, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 5, 6-9pm Private Class Cinthia Suzana   
Thu, Apr 6, 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Spring! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 7, 6:30-9:30pm Más Noches en España: Paellas Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 8, 11am-2pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 8, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 9, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 9, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 13, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 14, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 15, 11am-2pm Thai One On Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 15, 5-8pm Thai 3 for Me! Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 16, 11am-2pm A Bountiful Brunch Suzana (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 16, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Apr 20, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 21, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en España- a Tapas Class Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 22, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 22, 5-8pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 23, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Apr 26, 12-3pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Apr 27, 6:30-9:30pm A Romantic Dinner 3 Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Apr 28, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Apr 29, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Apr 30, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jessie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up