view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Nov 25, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Nov 29, 6:30-9:30pm Pasta in Casa! Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Nov 30, 6:30-9:30pm Thai One On Cinthia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 1, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 2 Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 2, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Suzana (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 2, 5-8pm Private Class Suzana   
Sun, Dec 3, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 3, 11am-2pm Thai Two On! Suzana (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 6, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Dec 7, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Suzana (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 8, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Cinthia   
Sat, Dec 9, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Dec 9, 5-8pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 10, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Tue, Dec 12, 2:30-5:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Dec 13, 6-8pm Holiday Party! Suzana (192 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 14, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 15, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 3 Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Dec 15, 1-4pm Private Class Suzana   
Sat, Dec 16, 5-8pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 17, 5-8pm J'aime, Paris! Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Dec 17, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Mon, Dec 18, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Fri, Dec 22, 5-8pm Cocktails 2 - Winter Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, Dec 27, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Dec 28, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jan 14, 11am-2pm The Cheese Whiz Suzana (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Feb 15, 5:30-8:30pm Private Class Suzana