view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Sat, Apr 29, 5-8pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 5, 6:30-9:30pm Holy Mole! Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 6, 6-10pm First Saturday Artwalk Cinthia Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 6, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 7, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (6 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 7, 5-8pm Shortcut to Nirvana Suzana (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 11, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 12, 6:30-9:30pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 13, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 13, 4:30-7:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Jessie (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 14, 11am-2pm A Bountiful Brunch Suzana (4 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Wed, May 17, 6:30-9:30pm Farmer's Market: Spring! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 18, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 19, 6:30-9:30pm A Cocktail Party Cinthia Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 20, 11am-2pm Thai One On Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 21, 5-8pm Ragin ' Cajun Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, May 25, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 2 Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, May 26, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, May 27, 5-8pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 3 - Supersize me! Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, May 28, 11am-4pm Patchwork! Suzana (13 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Jun 4, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Jun 9, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Sun, Jun 11, 11am-2pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Jun 21, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Fri, Jun 30, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up