view cart
Orange County
Class Schedule

All classes are 3 hours long & cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of the month.  Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email a suggestion! Also, Hipcooks gift certificates are available for your beloveds!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link. To read more about a teacher, click their name. If you're so sad that the class you wanted is full, sign up for the wait list by clicking the "Sign Me Up" link.

Date Class Teacher Spaces Left
Wed, Aug 23, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Fri, Aug 25, 6:30-9:30pm Una Noche en EspaƱa- a Tapas Class Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sat, Aug 26, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Aug 27, 11am-2pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Wed, Aug 30, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Aug 31, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Aug 31, 1-4pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Sep 6, 6:30-9:30pm Pasta in Casa! Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 7, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (7 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 8, 6:30-9:30pm Don't Cry for me, Argentina Suzana (2 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 9, 11am-1:30pm Knife Skills Workshop Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 10, 5-8pm Thai One On Jessie (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 10, 11am-2:30pm Dim Sum and then Some Cinthia (9 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 14, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 15, 6:30-9:30pm Hipcooks Dreams of Sushi Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 16, 5-8pm Oh, Brazil! Suzana (11 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 17, 4:30-7:30pm Healthy, Fresh and Zingy 2 Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 21, 6:30-9:30pm One Dish Wonders Suzana (14 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 22, 6:30-9:30pm Date Night 2 Suzana (8 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 11am-2pm Pasta in Casa! Cinthia (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 23, 4:30-7:30pm Ragin ' Cajun Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 11am-2pm Thai One On Cinthia (Class Full!) Sign Me Up
Sun, Sep 24, 5-8pm Farmer's Market: Fall Suzana (3 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Thu, Sep 28, 6:30-9:30pm Thai Two On! Suzana (12 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Fri, Sep 29, 6:30-9:30pm Thai 3 for Me! Suzana (1 space left) Sign Me Up
Sat, Sep 30, 4:30-7:30pm Shortcut to Nirvana Suzana (10 spaces left) Sign Me Up
Sun, Oct 1, 11am-2pm Private Class Suzana   
Thu, Oct 5, 6:30-9:30pm Private Class Suzana   
Wed, Nov 8, 6-9pm Private Class Suzana